In motion.
Your partner for all transport issues.

Euroroute

A high-achieving partner in all transport concerns.


Service

We offer a full service, acting quickly, efficiently and with transparency.


Euroroute e.K.  |   Im Gries 16  |   D-85414 Kirchdorf  |   Telefon: + 49 8166 9915-0  |   Fax: + 49 8166 9915-15  |   E-Mail: info@euroroute-spedition.com


Welcome



Euroroute Home

Our new premises, constructed in 2011, are equipped with the newest technologies.

EUROROUTE is an average-size transport company founded in 1999. Specialised in Franco-German transports, we carry loads on the domestic market as well as around the globe.

Our headquarters is located in Kirchdorf, Bavaria. Since 2011 we have been in new premises, enjoying a bigger space suiting better for team work. We implemented there a high-technology communication equipment to keep ahead in spite of the growing complexities of our field.

The Euroroute Team takes advantage of its multiple savoir-fair and its several decades of experience in Germany and abroad. That is why our top priorities are individual support, tailor-made solutions and customer satisfaction.

Our multilingual logistics coordinators (English, German, French, Spanish and Polish) will be pleased to make you a fitted offer. Our fleet counts over 48 vehicles: commercial vehicles (Sprinter), trucks over 7.5 tones and semi-trailer trucks from 87 m³ to 100 m³ and up to 25 tone payload. In addition to it we can adapt our transport capacity thanks to our partners.

EUROROUTE internationale Spedition. Your Transport Partner.





Introduction to EUROROUTE internationale Spedition



Please find below an overview of our services. If your need is not listed, please feel free to contact us.

Our field of action covers the following services:

  • transport of full loads and part loads over Europe
  • all kinds of transport on the domestic market
  • possibility to stock on the domestic market
  • customs formalities
  • organisation and achievement of exhibition transport
  • express transport from a single palette to a full load
  • control and precise localisation of vehicules thanks to up-to-date technologies
  • tailor-made logistics concept
Leistungen

Our multilingual team will be pleased to answer your requests.







Contact



Euroroute-Team

Our multilingual logistics coordinators (English, German, French, Spanish and Polish) will be pleased to make you a fitted offer.


Florian Delabre  Deutsch Englisch Französisch

(Dispatching-Manager)

Phone: +49 8166 9915-50
Florian.Delabre@euroroute-spedition.com


Florian Fixemer  Deutsch Englisch

(Export Dispatching Manager)

Phone: +49 8166 9915-30
Florian.Fixemer@euroroute-spedition.com


Ruddy Loial  Deutsch Englisch Französisch

(Dispatching France)

Phone: +49 8166 9915-66
Ruddy.Loial@euroroute-spedition.com


Christine Lutz  Deutsch Englisch Französisch

(Dispatching France)

Phone: +49 8166 9915-40
Christine.Lutz@euroroute-spedition.com


Marion Inacia  Deutsch Englisch Französisch Spanish

(Western Europe Dispatching and Customer Service)

Phone: +49 8166 9915-33
Marion.Inacia@euroroute-spedition.com


Andre Krippner  Deutsch Englisch

(Dispatching)

Phone: +49 8166 9915-60
Andre.Krippner@euroroute-spedition.com


Deniz Salman  Deutsch Englisch Türkisch Französisch

(Dispatching)

Phone: +49 8166 9915-45
Deniz.Salman@euroroute-spedition.com


Amadou Ndiaye  Deutsch Englisch Französisch

(Dispatching)

Phone: +49 8166 9915-77
Amadou.Ndiaye@euroroute-spedition.com


Christian Schierenberg  Deutsch Englisch

(Dispatching)

Téléphone : +49 8166 9915-52
Christian.Schierenberg@euroroute-spedition.com


Aleyna Aktas  Deutsch Englisch Türkisch

(Office Management)

Téléphone : +49 8166 9915-78
Aleyna.Aktas@euroroute-spedition.com


Dorota Hauk  Deutsch Englisch Polish

(Accounting)

Phone: +49 8166 9915-70
Dorota.Hauk@euroroute-spedition.com


Stephan Nierhaus  Deutsch Englisch Französisch

(Director)

Phone:+49 8166 9915-10
Stephan.Nierhaus@euroroute-spedition.com


Sabine Nierhaus

(Backoffice)

Phone: +49 8166 9915-80
Sabine.Nierhaus@euroroute-spedition.com


Sandrine Nierhaus  Deutsch Englisch Französisch

(Accounting Assistant)

Phone: +49 8166 9915-63
Sandrine.Nierhaus@euroroute-spedition.com